79 Main St NW Suite B Lilburn, GA 30047  Local: (770) 921-4700
Customer Reviews
OLD TOWN FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lilburn, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (207 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful personal attention to every detail
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The service was absolutely wonderful. I ordered birthday flowers for my mother the night before and she got them in a timely fashion, and adored them. The bright colors and the freshness of the flowers were perfect. Nike called and left a sweet voicemail which I appreciated. Thanks for helping make my mom's birthday a special one. I will be ordering again!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very fast delivery, and the quality of roses was excellent. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful, the flowers fresh and long lasting. When we saw Old Town on the tag we knew they would be lovely flowers.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic arrangement and service!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for a great variety and quick delivery.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers from far away and Old Town did a fine job. The bouquet was delivered on time and my friend sent me a photo of a beautiful arrangement of sunflowers! Just what I wanted. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was pleasantly surprised at the arrangement that arrived as the gift that I ordered. The flowers were beautiful and arrived a lot faster than expected.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Received a bouquet of the most beautiful sunflowers EVER!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Cut flower arrangement was delivered within half hour of call to notify me of delivery which I appreciated. 'Flowers are lovely.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful arrangement of cut flowers. Love Old Town Flowers and Gifts!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and quick friendly service! Thank you Flowers were For my moms birthday and she loved them as well.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement, and it looked just like the picture. Also, she said the flowers still looked good as of yesterday. Thank you for the fast delivery! Betty Cote
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your website was very easy to navigate. The flowers were delivered even earlier than I expected, which is good. My mother said they were still beautiful yesterday, just starting to turn, and today would be 2 weeks. I will definitely use you again when the next need arises to send my mother flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Valentine's flower arrangement was awesome! Thank you so much for always being the best flower shop in and around Lilburn. Nikki you are the best!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

timely delivery, courteous call to coordinate delivery
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers that still look great several days later.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Service was very great and online ordering was easy. The flowers were a last minute order and they were more than happy to accommodate. My friend liked the flowers and they came in a beautiful vase but the only reason I didn't give a 5 is because the arrangement was not as full as I would have liked.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Easy online ordering. Recipient was very surprised and it made her day. Thank you for being my 'local' florist from afar.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great selection and easy online ordering
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower shop staff were thoughtful, courteous, and cheerful. Our flowers were fresh, beautiful, and fragrant. We would recommend them to anyone, and we will be using them for all our special occasions. We can see why they have a good reputation in Sauk County.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very happy with experience! Easy to place order, fast delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery, the flowers, the arrangement..... All were worthy of repeat business and recommendation. Thank you Old Town Flowers! Job well done and appreciated!!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, shop worked with me to deliver them at a time convenient for me. Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Placing order was easy. Getting response that flowers were delivered was very nice. Since we could not attend out of state funeral we could not see the gift to comment on that.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement thanks to you.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super easy to order online! The flowers were delivered by lunch the following day and the arrangement looked exactly like the online picture and they were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was simply beautiful. I am told that it was delivered rapidly and everything was so fresh. I definitely recommend using Old Town Flowers for a nice personal gift for someone.. Love it!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers delivered on correct day. Turned out beautiful. Ordered the "out of the woods" basket for Mother's Day.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really like the email confirmation when the flowers have been delivered.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Not only was the website easy to navigate and order through, the flowers were delivered on time. I know they were delivered AND I know how my mom reacted to them since they sent me an email telling me! This is GREAT for long distance orders! When the follow up email did not state is what my mom told me later --- the woman who delivered the flowers also brought her newspaper to her from the bottom of the driveway! Talk about EXCELLENCE! My mom is STILL raving over her flowers - they have not wilted at all and we're going on two weeks after delivery!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received were beautiful. Very full and colorful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers....will use you again.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I'm in NJ and needed to order flowers for a business colleague in Lilburn. I found Old Town online and they delivered exactly what was promised. On time, a gorgeous bouquet, and I loved receiving the delivery confirmation email.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I'm in NJ and needed to order flowers for a business colleague in Lilburn. I found Old Town online and they delivered exactly what was promised. On time, a gorgeous bouquet, and I loved receiving the delivery confirmation email.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prompt, secure, & affordable service!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement to honor my loved one who passed away.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent quality and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement, on time, great value!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful arrangements. Delivered with care and on time! Will always recommend this florist to others.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and prompt --Thanks very much to Old Town Flowers in Lilburn GA
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers always meet my expectations and are beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always easy to order and I like being notified by email when it has been delivered.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. Beautiful arrangements. Speedy service. Well priced. What more can you want?
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

A+++ arrangement & customer service. A beautifully-arranged cornucopia centerpiece of Fall flowers, each obviously chosen with thought, talent and care, creating a work of art! Roses, chrysanthemums and berries were complimented by the freshest greens. Each flower bud was opened to perfection...as if timed to be at its best for Thanksgiving Day! Owner called to confirm a timely delivery of the freshest flowers. This is by far the best florist in the Lilburn, Stone-Mountain area and beyond!!!! Thank you Old Town!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy ordering experience, delivery made on time. Thanks!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

website always easy to use. Prompt service, and like the email when flowers have been delivered.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Aunt loved her arrangement! I appreciate that I was able to order and have delivery on the same day.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really enjoyed the flowers, they lasted a week! Beautiful!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful, timely delivered. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are beautiful!!! Nancy Gaskill
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I like your practice of calling first before you deliver. Flowers stay fresh for at least a week.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for providing such beautiful floral arrangements for us now on two occasions. We live out of town so we don't get to see the bouquets we send, except maybe in pictures shared by the recipients. Both bouquets we have ordered have received rave reviews and we are grateful that we can send flowers from far away and know they will be beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order I placed with Old Town Flowers, for a loved one's funeral, was handled in an exceptional manner, per my request. The arrangement itself was beyond expectations and placed where requested at the funeral home. I could not have wished for anything better. Thank you so much, Old Town Flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very easy to order online. Liked being notified when the flowers were delivered as well. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery person was pleasant. Flowers lasted a long time, using enclosed instructions.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The process was very simple. They delivered the flowers in the time window I requested. I am very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, beautiful flowers. Very impressed and will use at the drop of a hat!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome! We looked for a shop near our grandmother and she was very pleased.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am very satisfied. The flowers were delivered promptly and the recipient reported they were beautiful. I will continue to use Old Towne Flowers. Five stars.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very satisfied. Five stars.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful! It arrived the next morning and was still fresh well over a week later!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your delivery staff is always friendly. I appreciate the notes that you send with the email confirmation of delivery. I especially appreciated that you waited until you had fresh flowers for the arrangement. My mom loves the roses!
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely wonderful staff !! The quality of the flowers and arrangement are beautiful and I can't say enough about how helpful and nice everyone was. Thanks so much !!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered on time. Online ordering was quick and easy .
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent on line service, and the recipient thought the flowers were wonderful. What more can you ask for?
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are fresh and beautiful! Old Town Flowers continues to provide fresh flowers that look great for weeks!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love your flower shop! Best place to get flowers. Received a beautiful arrangement for my recent loss. Just beautiful. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are gorgeous! They were so very fresh - I am still enjoying them a week later. Definitely plan to use Old Town Flowers and Gifts again and will wholeheartedly recommend them to others.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

first time I have seen what I sent. always like to shop local. was very happy with the arrangement. will continue to use Old Town Flowers.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Both arrangements were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki is always so pleasant and she does a fantastic job. Thank you Nikki for taking care of my floral needs.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

these yellow flowers were the most beautiful and freshest roses I have ever recieved.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks so much for actually writing to let me know they had been delivered! My mom loved them. Jon Peters
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh. I've had them for 4 days now and they still look as good as the day they were delivered! This is the second time I have received flowers from this shop and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The staff is also very nice and friendly.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always easy to work with through their website. I live in Evansville, IN, but my mom lives in Lilburn, GA, so it's a nice way to make sure she gets nice flowers. They even email me to let me know they delivered the arrangement. Their email always includes a little detail to let me know that an actual person left wrote the note!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Found the shop thru the internet.Very easy to navigate.The shop even let me know that they had communicated w/the receiver regarding delivery since the receiver would not be home during normal business hours.I really appreciated that ! The receiver told me that the flowers were just beautiful.I will certainly use you again ! Thanks !
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki worked with me to create a beautiful corsage to coordinate with my sons bow tie. Thrilled with the result! Thank you, Nikki! I highly recommend Old Town Flowers and Gifts!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife thought the flowers were beautiful. Everything went perfect on the delivery and I always receive great service from you all.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not get to see the arrangement. The ordering was very easy and the feed back was good. Thank you. I will use your services again.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good flowers, nice arrangement and great treatment by the owner. I will buy there again.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have received flower arrangements as gifts from Old Town Flowers several times and the quality and service is always top notch:)
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with service, particularly like how you got back to me about when the plant was delivered. Very helpful and prices very reasonable. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

It doesn't matter where I'm at in the world, I can order flowers from here and have then delivered to my loved ones back at home. Arrived at a good time, and she loves the flowers every time. Good selection and will be ordering from here again very soon
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Looked lovely in the church and added a bit of joy to an otherwise very sad occasion. I'm am sure the family was comforted by the care taken to create a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement! Very friendly delivery.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and very friendly, considerate customer service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for going the extra mile to lift my spirits when I was sick! The call ahead and handwritten note were lovely touches.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very impressed! Excellent customer service! Flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service---my wife and my mother thought their arrangements were great.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gorgeous bouquet. A lovely Mother's Day tribute.!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service as always. Beautiful floral arrangements for Mother's Day :)
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

This Mother's Day was not the first time I received flowers from Old Town Flowers. I am happy with their service for they take the time to make sure someone is at home to accept delivery. They also take the time to inform the sender of the flower that the delivery has been made.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service even at a moment's notice. The casket spray was absolutely gorgeous. Very pleased with Old Town Flowers.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the flower basket and especially the right on time delivery. Thanks...will use you again.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and awesome customer service :)
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flower arrangement, she loved it!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome! Great service and exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with order and delivery. I appreciated the confirmation of the delivery by phone very much since we live in one state and the delivery in another.
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome! Always consistent! Flowers are fresh and beautiful! Will continue to order from here.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers. I can honestly say Nikki was the greatest. I will continue to use Old Town Flowers & Gifts again and I am telling all my family and friends about them. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I immediately got a message from my mom when Old Town delivered the roses I ordered. They came on the day I asked and she loved them!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, and friendly service!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love This Florist!!! I send flowers to my Mom frequently from out of state. Until I found Old Town Florist, my experiences with local florists in the Lilburn area could only be described as disappointing and frustrating. And then I found Nikki. Her arrangements are inspired, and always arrive fresh and gorgeous. They last a long time, giving much enjoyment to my Mom. Nikki goes the extra mile when creating her arrangements, and my Mom gushes enthusiastically when describing the flowers. I am ecstatic to have found someone who consistently provides high quality flowers and service. Nikki is friendly and professional, and I cannot sing her praises highly enough. I am a dedicated customer and a big fan, and confidently tell you that if you too are ordering from out of town and wondering if this is the right place to trust with that special arrangement, you will not regret choosing Old Town Florist.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Flowers were great and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautifully arranged fresh flowers
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Receipent liked her flowers. no problems...I still like talking to people to make sure the order is right! I would have liked a message back saying my custom order would be no problem for that amount...Wasn't sure if they could do it....So I called...
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki is very friendly and helpful. Her arrangement are amazing and reasonably priced.
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friends said that there was so much fruit, it just kept going and going. Very fresh and good variety. Since you take a risk by ordering on-line, I was so relieved to hear that the basket was so abundant. Thank You.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gorgeous fresh flower arrangement. Great quality and service.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prettiest roses we have seen in a very long time - they were perfect! Delightful and very prompt service.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom was really happy with the flowers and the service! I placed a special request with my order about delivering the flowers in the afternoon when I knew she would be home and she was happy to be home when the flowers arrived. Thanks!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful...we were very pleased. Colors were vibrant and just what we wanted. THanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

She loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Called around 9 a.m. and the peace lily was delivered around 11 a. m. the same day. It was wonderful, haven't seen the plant but heard it was lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Really great, I ordered online and they arrived on time.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

excellent arrangement; timely delivery
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and on time. I wish there would have been some plant food included with the flowers, however, to help them last.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was really easy to order a beautiful flower arrangement online & see a picture of what it would look like. I had them delivered to my mother's house & then found out that she had made a surprise trip to my house! I called Old Town Flowers and the woman I spoke with was very accommodating, helping me figure out what to do with the flowers so that my mom would receive them that evening when she got back home. She was thrilled. I will use this service again!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service. Plant arrived on time and it was exactly as described. Will shop again with them.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fresh flowers. Easy to order. I do wish you wouldn't call the recipient prior to making a delivery. I kills any element of surprise. I assumed the number I left wouldn't be used unless there was a problem with the delivery.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki created a beautiful basket of fresh flowers for my birthday today.. My friend drove to her shoppe and then to my house an almost 100 mile around trip to make sure I received this beautiful arrangement she created !! Without a doubt worth the drive from anywhere in Atlanta to experience a design such as this !!!!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love my floral arrangement! The staff was friendly and prompt :)
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I drove by the shop yesterday and wanted to go in and tell you how beautiful the azalea was that I ordered--so I am glad to get this opportunity to let more people know! Thank you so much for the terrific service getting the flowers to the funeral home early enough for the family to enjoy them. The pink azalea was beautiful and has already been planted in the daughter's yard as a reminder of her beloved mom. I will certainly come back to you for flowers in the future!
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live several states over from the person I had the flowers sent to so my experience is limited. I loved the ease of the site, I appreciated the delivery update email (no one was home at the time of delivery, go figure), and I felt the prices were reasonable. I heard the arrangment brought tears to my friend. So I guess that means they were lovely. : )
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were terrific. They are still sitting on my kitchen table and looking lovely.
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed an order online on Thursday night at 9:00 Georgia time, and a Nikki delivered a BEAUTIFUL arrangement to my mom before 10:00 am Friday! That's what I call going above and beyond! Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

SIMPLY THE BEST ..... BETTER THEN ALL THE REST. I received birthday flowers from Old Town on Saturday that were fantastic. Pulling off blues,greens and whites was a feat alone but the arrangement was breathtaking !
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Isn't there a rating higher than 5? I have used Old Town several times in the past and have always been happy, but today you OUTDID yourselves. I placed an online order at 1.30p PST, and the flowers were delivered by 3p PST (6p in Georgia). That is FANTASTIC in my book! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have known Nikki for many years, I did business with her mother when she had a florist and Nikki has taken off right where her mother left off. Her mom did a beautiful job and Nikki has done the same. The flowers are always very pretty and smell so good. My wife has been very happy with the flowers I have sent to her at her office. We have always been satisfied with flowers for funerals also.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered online at 8:30 the night before. Flowers were delivered by noon the next day. Great service!
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was great. My Mom loved the flowers and I was glad I could reach out to a local hometown shop all the from Denver, CO. Thanks again. Mike Collins
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our son ordered my birthday arrangement from you; I was extremely happy with the bouquet. thanks, Carol
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely stunning centerpiece delivered today by Nikki of Old Town Flowers. Not only a holiday theme but my company's colors as well.... I just ordered flower's for my sister,mother and grandmother thru Nikki to be sent to Charlotte knowing she will make sure they are perfect!
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki at Old Town put together the perfect combo of centerpiece and fruit basket for are luncheon today at Lady Bug Farms. The personal touch/design was one of the cutest things I have every seen. Will use her website from now on and defintely will pass it on to friends.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding Service !!! I called Ms. Fields this afternoon a little before five with a forgotten birthday. She took my order and said this late in the day it might be tomorrow which was fine under the circumstances. Boy was I surprised to get a call of thanks from my 93 year old Aunt Jan. She was tickled pink and not only did she make my Aunt Jan's day she made mine. Superior Service and I will pass her website on to everyone I know.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The process was very simple, the order was honored and confirmed immediately, and I was totally satisfied. I would definitely use your website again when ordering flowers.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner from sender. Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are still blooming !!! Super service and product
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was extremely pleased with your website and with your business. I liked that I could choose different prices in the arrangement and the pictures were very clear and ordering online was very easy. Also, your delivery of the flowers to my sister was very prompt. Good job!!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers late at night here in California for delivery the next day in Lilburn. Before I was even awake, I get a phone call from my Dad thanking me for sending the flowers. I will certainly look forward to working with you guys again.
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister found your shop on the internet, she lives in Tallahassee. She placed an order and by lunch they were delivered to the Coumadin Clinic where I receive treatment. The clinic called to thank me, I in turn called my sister to thank her for the kind remembrance and she could not believe they were already delivered. The arrangement is beautiful this morning and still looks as fresh as it did Friday when it was delivered. I will recommend Old Town and FSN from now on. Superior Service, Superior Quality !
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

LOVE THEM! Anything I need, all I have to do is call and they take care of me no problem. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good job. Thanks
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. My mom enjoyed it thoroughly.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ALWAYS use Olde Towne for deliveries to my family in Atlanta. I don't use anyone else. Olde Towne never disappoints, and the recipients always rave about the arragements!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is beautiful! Also, the delivery service was exceptional. I received a call prior to the delivery to ensure I was available and then the flowers were delivered quickly thereafter.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hard to say since I only ordered form Old Town Flowers & gifts one time. I never saw the flowers since I am away, but the friend I sent them to was EXTREMELY pleased with them and so I was very happy with the service (I put "4" since I cannot actually clearly recall, but there was something wonky when I was ordering.. think the "back" button dropped all my info). Anyway based on one experience, it was very good.
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The order was called in from Huntsville, AL. My purchase was based on the description of an arrangement available for immediate delivery. My wife loved it. I saw it the next day and understood why. Beautiful flowers, great arrangement, great value and delivered within an hour. Excellent work.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

ordering online was wonderful - website is easy to navigate and place order through. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very Satisfied. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

By far the most beautiful arrangement I have ever purchased. If you want to do business with a florist who cares as much as you do about what you are sending, this is the shop for you. I am now a customer for life!!
Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very prompt and friendly. made contact when all required flowers in requested arrangement were not available.
Date: Jan 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

My sister was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister found your shop on the internet, she lives in Mississippi. She placed an order and within an hour they were delivered to my house in Lilburn, GA. When I called to thank here, she could not believe how fast the order was filled and delivered to my home. The arrangement is beautiful and still looks as fresh as the day it was delivered.
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were very nice.will use you in the future and recommend to others. Thanks,Richard E. Hendrix,Sr.
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

VERY EASY TO USE ONLINE FLOWER SERICE
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding customer service, which is so very hard to say these days. Beautiful flowers. I would use them again.
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very beautiful flowers and very fresh. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nikki - My wife commented that this was the nicest bouquet of flowers she has received from me in 22 years! I trusted you would do me well and you most certainly did. I will bring all of my future business to you and will highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you for taking care of me at the last minute before closing your doors on Saturday and following up with a timely delivery. You are the best!
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Website was easy to navigate. Flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is Simply one of the Best Flower shops in the Norteast Surburbs... no matter were in Atlanta you need to call Nikki and have her work her magic with her designs. Following in her mother Inez's footsteps she has cared as much about her customers as the flowers. It is refreshing she NOW HAS HER OWN SHOP !!!!
Date: May 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

very helpful and friendly..
Date: May 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

great gift items.. lots of fresh flower arrangements
Flower Delivery To Lilburn, GA
See Delivery Areas